The Network Forum

The Network Board

The work of the Cornwall Memory Cafe Network is lead and co-ordinated by an elected board supported by four honorary board members.

Elections of Board Members takes place at the Annual General Meeting.

The Board currently consists of:

  1. Gary Ovey Chair
  2. Margaret Ford  (Penzance & Helston) Secretary
  3. Mike Pascoe (St.Austell)  Treasurer
  4. Cym Downing (Launceston)
  5. Jane Moore (Camelford)
  6. Chris Muxlow (St.Ives&St.Just)
  7. Margaret Lovell (Wadebridge)
  8. Ron Holland (Perranporth)

Advisory Honorary Members 

Tim Jones (Wadebridge Memory Cafe & Independent Mental Health Consultant Nurse)

Kate Mitchell.( Commissioner for Long Term Conditions with NHS Kernow)

Mike Durose (Insurance Speciality)

David Gregory (Penzance Memory Cafe) IT